Operating in the UK’s Regulated CBD Market​

When: Wednesday May 25, 20224:00pm GMT (London) | 11:00am EST (New York) | 9:00am MST (Denver) | 8:00am PST (Los Angeles) Where: Online. Click on the link below to register your interest in this event. Join us for this session on everything you need to know about operating in the world’s first fully regulated over-the-counter […]

Stakeholder Briefing

Where: OnlineWhen: TBC We have a special event in partnership with Trading Standards for the many stakeholders, retailers, trade associations, financial, professional and ancillary services companies who will be impacted by the release of the FSA’s list of permitted CBD products. If you are a stakeholder and want to know more about the implications of […]

The White Label World Expo, Frankfurt

ACI have partnered with the largest Online Retail Sourcing Show for this year. The White Label World Expo is coming to Messe Frankfurt on the 13th and 14th of October. ACI’s Membership Manager, Laura Williamson will introduce delegates to ACI and will present alongside key industry experts such as Claudia Studtmann, Head of Retail for […]

28-30 April: VOXPO – CBD Live

Voxpo is Europe’s biggest dedicated virtual CBD and medical cannabis expo. ACI will have a stand at the event and are education partner.